Iron Cupcake Milwaukee Photos!

It was a blast! I never heard back from my friends who said they were going to go, but it was still fun by myself. I bought 12 tickets so that I could bring a full egg carton back for Jeremy and I to share.

Photos!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About redvelvetdreams

I'm just your average college student in Milwaukee. I study dance, speak Russian, do photography, and read constantly. I also love cooking for other people, especially baked goods.
This entry was posted in Desserts, Photography, Sweets and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

