Glorious Treats: {Recipe} Perfectly Chocolate Cupcakes

Glorious Treats: {Recipe} Perfectly Chocolate Cupcakes.

These are the cupcakes I’m thinking about making tonight for the employees at the dance studio I attend. I’ve brought in cookies before, and I’ve promised them I’d bring in some more tasty treats.

And this is what I found! I’m going to make chocolate frosting with Ghirardelli cocoa powder and add some peppermint extract to it for a wintery hint. And maybe some red and green sprinkles. I know Christmas is over, but I didn’t have a chance to make Christmas cookies, so I still have the three containers of sprinkles my mom gave me.

I’ll update you with photos if I make them!

About redvelvetdreams

I'm just your average college student in Milwaukee. I study dance, speak Russian, do photography, and read constantly. I also love cooking for other people, especially baked goods.
This entry was posted in Desserts, Recipes, Sweets. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

